Thursday, 14 February 2008

Playlist for Thursday, 14 February 2008

00:59 MGMT::Time To Pretend first play
01:03 The Death Set::Negative Thinking first play
01:07 Sonic Youth::Superstar
01:11 Team Waterpolo::Letting Go
01:15 Tunng::Bullets
01:19 Dawn Landes::Bodyguard
01:25 Belle And Sebastian::Wrapped Up In Books
01:29 The Postal Service::The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
01:33 Holy Hail::Born Of A Star
01:37 Zoot Woman::It's Automatic first play
01:42 Elektrons::Get Up
01:44 Laura Marling::Ghosts
01:48 Jarvis Cocker::Don't Let Him Waste Your Time
01:52 The Corrections::Barcode
01:54 Scott 4::CATASTROPHIE
02:00 Tiger Force::Hey Yo Square Eyes
02:02 Sebastien Tellier::Sexual Sportswear
02:04 Lemon Jelly::Nice Weather For Ducks first play
02:08 F. C. Kahuna::Nothing Is Wrong first play
02:14 The Bug FT Warrior Queen::Poison Dart
02:16 Panda Bear::Comfy In Nautica
02:20 Sigur Ros::Hoppipolla first play
02:24 Lykke Li::Little Bit
02:28 Glasvegas::Daddy's Gone
02:32 Hefner::Good Fruit
02:36 Oli 'N' Clive::Excuse Me
02:38 Super Furry Animals::Hello Sunshine
02:42 Two Gallants::Despite What You've Been Told
02:46 Beach House::Master Of None
02:50 Deus::7 Days, 7 Weeks first play
02:54 Kid Twist::I Can't Dance
02:58 Kid Carpet::Carrier Bag


  1. Discover how THOUSAND of people like YOU are making a LIVING from home and are fulfilling their dreams right NOW.

  2. SwagBucks is the biggest work from home site.