Wednesday, 21 May 2008

Playlist for Wednesday, 21 May 2008

01:00 Hot Club De Paris::Hey Housebrick first play
01:02 Okkervil River::Our Life Is Not A Movie Or Maybe
01:06 Sonic Youth::SILVER ROCKET
01:10 Howling Bells::Setting Sun
01:14 Post War Years::Black Morning
01:18 The Fall::There's A Ghost In My House
01:20 Pinback::From Nothing To Nowhere
01:24 The Beta Band::Outside
01:30 Lucy Love::No VIP first play
01:33 Junkie XL ft. Tom Holkenborg::More
01:37 Super Discount 2::Fast Track Vocal Mix
01:41 Kiko::Slave Of My Mind
01:47 My Robot Friend::Robot High School
01:49 Aphex Twin::Aegosopolis
01:53 The Death Set::Negative Thinking
01:55 DJ Shadow::You Can't Go Home Again
02:03 Shout Out Louds::Tonight I Have To Leave It
02:05 Guided By Voices::Bulldog Skin
02:07 Rod Thomas::You Get Goodbyes
02:11 Dawn Of The Replicants::Oh Bumblebee first play
02:15 Johnny Foreigner::Eyes Wide Terrified
02:17 Los Campesinos!::Death To Los Campesinos!
02:21 The Duke Spirit::The Step And The Walk
02:23 Metric::Combat Baby
02:29 Jamie Lidell::Little Bit Of Feel Good
02:31 Envy::Tongue Twister
02:35 Cornelius::Drop
02:41 The Body Snatchers::Freaky Ho
02:45 Lykke Li::I'm Good I'm Gone
02:49 Bomb The Bass::Butterfingers
02:51 Richie Hawtin::The Tunnel
02:55 The Whip::Divebomb

No comments:

Post a Comment