Thursday, 25 December 2008

Playlist for Thursday, 25 December 2008

01:00 Björk::Dull Flame Of Desire
01:06 Laura Marling::Night Terror first play
01:09 Sigur Ros::Gobbledigook
01:16 The Joy Formidable::Cradle first play
01:19 Emiliana Torrini::Big Jumps
01:22 Popular Workshop::Reptilians
01:25 Amazing Baby::Pump Your Brakes
01:30 Portishead::The Rip
01:33 Crystal Castles::Courtship Dating
01:37 Santogold::L.E.S. Artistes
01:40 London Elektricity::All Hell Is Breaking Loose
01:44 F*** Buttons::Colours Move
01:48 Frankmusik::Three Little Words
01:54 Mr Scruff ft. Quantic::Music Takes Me Up
01:57 The Japanese Popstars::Rise Of Ulysses
02:01 The Dears::Money Babies
02:05 Awesome Color::Eyes Of Light
02:09 The Black Lips::Veni Vidi Vici
02:11 Rolo Tomassi::I Love Turbulence
02:14 The Cool Kids::Delivery Man
02:17 Benga FT Coki::Night
02:20 Holy Fuck::Super Inuit
02:24 TV On The Radio::Golden Age
02:28 Neon Neon::I Lust U
02:31 Fujiya & Miyagi::Knickerbocker
02:34 James Yiull::This Sweet Love
02:38 Flairs::Better Than Prince
02:41 Slow Club::Come On Youth
02:44 Emmy The Great::We Almost Had A Baby
02:47 Yeasayer::Wait For The Summer
02:50 My Morning Jacket::Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt.2
02:54 Florence And The Machine::Kiss With A Fist
02:56 The Mae-Shi::Run To Your Grave


  1. Hi,

    great site. There's a track missing second on this list though- the track with the guy fishing with a microphone in a lake for a female singer- any ideas?


  2. Hi, J Jones. That would be "Night Terror" by Laura Marling. No idea why, but they've never displayed the title of this song. Not on 120 Minutes, not on any other programme.